Event Details

Compass Kids

Contact
Cassie Bryant
cbryant@northwaychurch.com
(469) 294-9940

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
Register