Event Details

Men's Bible Study - Book of Acts

Contact
Logan Thomson
lthomson@northwaychurch.com
(469) 294-9973

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Note

Teachers: Logan Thomson, Daine Chennakara, Eric Overton


Register